A New Challenge Idea!

Hey ya’ll!

So, I’ve been thinking about coming up with a new award or a challenge because it sounds like a really cool idea, and also because this dude on the internet mentioned that one of the best ways to reach out to more followers is coming up with something new and exciting!

Sooooo, there’s this really cool idea that’s been brewing up slowly, but steadily, in my awesome head. It just needs to come together though. Before I make the challenge official, I have to first check and see if it doesn’t already exist because plagiarism. The layout of the challenge, the title and the logo are pretty much all prepared, but I need to do a little digging before I actually get to it. I’ll post it either by this weekend or the next once it’s done! 🙂 Till then I will continue my usual rants!

Just popped in to say HI to all you lovelies 🙂

Stay tuned 🙂

Until next time,

WBG :)x

16 thoughts on “A New Challenge Idea!

Leave a Reply

